When checking in an item that is being transferred to another branch (not for a
reserve), the dialog is a bit confusing. It says:
Please return item to: Library XYZ
And then shows a Print slip button.
I see two problems. First, checking in the item initiates the transfer, and
this is not clear in the message. Second, you can't cancel the hold unless you
check it in again, and then you get the Cancel transfer button.
I don't think there is any reason not to show the cancel button the first time
around. I also think it would be much clearer as to what is going on if the
We have tested the patch, doing all the Test Plan and repeat the Test Plan
after applying the patch.
We find out that there are no changes after patch is applied. We tested in
Sandbox01, BibLibre UNIMARC on 23rd June 2017, 1000am Philippine Time.
Attachment shows the dialog box after the patch is applied, there are no
'Cancel' button. So does on the other Test Plan.